ST.PETERSBURG

 

 

Address: 16, Bumazhnaya str. BLock 1

Business Center “Portal”, office 310
190020, St. Petersburg, Russian Federation 
Tel:  +7 (812) 448-82-83
Fax: +7 (812) 448-04-98
Email: general@fmgshipping.spb.ru

 

 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Valentin Ilyin
Member of the Board of Directors
email: val@fmgspb.ru
Line extension:209
 

Alexey Dmitriev
General Director
email: admit@fmgspb.ru
Line extension:214
 

Egor Zhikharev
Commercial Director
email: e.zhikharev@fmgspb.ru
Line extension:235
 

Anna Schastnaya
Finance director
email: a.stchastnaya@fmgspb.ru
Line extension:228
 

Inna Zhukova
Sales Director
email: izhukova@fmgspb.ru
Line extension:251
 

SALES


Alexey Artyuhov
Sales Manager
email: a.artyukhov@fmgspb.ru
Line extension:239
 

Maxim Ponomarenko
Liquid cargo manager (tank containers)
email: m.ponomarenko@fmgspb.ru
Line extension:213
 

Artyukhin Aleksandr
Sales manager
email: a.artyukhin@fmgspb.ru
Line extension:216
 

Ivan Shayda
Sales maneger
email: i.shayda@fmgspb.ru
Line extension:264
 

Oleg Lopin
Sales Manager
email: o.lopin@fmgspb.ru
Line extension:262
 

ROAD TRANSPORTATION DEPARTMENT


Pavel Shevchik
Head of Road Transportation Department
email: p.shevchik@fmgspb.ru
Line extension:236
 

Export department


Maxim Berezin
Head of export department
email: m.berezin@fmgspb.ru
Line extension:233
 


Delivery option

Load of 20 Lorries of Chinese make "Howo".

The vessels was loaded using cranes. Port of loading Shanghai. Port of discharge St.Petersburg. The planned period for shipping is summer: 2007.