EKATERINBURG

Address: 12/2, Sibirsky trakt, office 402

620100, Ekateringburg, Russian Federation

Tel:  +7 (343) 310-15-56

Fax:  +7 (343) 310-15-56

Email:c.service@fmgshipping-ekb.ru

BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Alexander Byzov
Member of the Board of Directors
email: a.byzov@fmgshipping-ekb.ru
 

Anna Smirnova
General Director
email: a.smirnova@fmgshipping-ekb.ru
 

Maria Antipina
Financial Director
email: m.antipina@fmgshipping-ekb.ru
 

Andrey Menshchikov
Sales Director
email: a.menshchikov@fmgshipping-ekb.ru
 

Galina Mastryukova
Chief Accountant
email: g.mastryukova@fmgshipping-ekb.ru
 

SALES


Artem Bochikalov
Sales Manager
email: a.bochikalov@fmgshipping-ekb.ru
 

Lilia Shilkova
Sales Manager
email: l.shilkova@fmgshipping-ekb.ru
 

Anna Makhova
Sales Manager
email: a.makhova@fmgshipping-ekb.ru
 

Polina Oryol
Sales Manager
email: p.vasilyeva@fmgshipping-ekb.ru
 

ROAD TRANSPORTATION DEPARTMENT


Ekaterina Merzlyakova
Road Transportation Manager
email: e.semenova@fmgshipping-ekb.ru
 


Delivery option

Load of 20 Lorries of Chinese make "Howo".

The vessels was loaded using cranes. Port of loading Shanghai. Port of discharge St.Petersburg. The planned period for shipping is summer: 2007.