MOSCOW

            

Address: 6/5, Barklay str.
Business Center “Barklay Plaza” Office 427
121087, Moscow Russian Federation
Tel:  +7(495) 308-94-00
Fax: +7(495) 308-94-00
Email: fmg@fmgmsk.ru

                                                                  
    

 

                          

BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Maksim Shatalin
Member of the Board of Directors
email: mshatalin@fmgmsk.ru
Line extension:114
 

Alexander Tarasenkov
General Director
email: atarasenkov@fmgmsk.ru
Line extension:108
 

SALES


Daria Butakova
Sales Director
email: dbutakova@fmgmsk.ru
Line extension:115
 

Alexander Shebankov
Customs Manager
email: ashebankov@fmgmsk.ru
Line extension:110
 

Igor Smelkov
Sales Manager
email: ismelkov@fmgmsk.ru
Line extension:116
 

Svetlana Kapitanova
Sales Manager
email: skapitanova@fmgmsk.ru
Line extension:111
 


Delivery option

Load of 20 Lorries of Chinese make "Howo".

The vessels was loaded using cranes. Port of loading Shanghai. Port of discharge St.Petersburg. The planned period for shipping is summer: 2007.