NOVOROSSIYSK

Address: 16A Svobodi str. Office 18
353900, Novorossiysk, Russian Federation
Tel: +7 (8617) 30-11-67
Fax: +7 (8617) 30-11-68
Email: sales@fmgnovo.ru

BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Maria Dobrioglo
Generall Director of the branch office
email: m.dobrioglo@fmgnovo.ru
 

SALES


Artem Rodionov
Head of Sales Department
email: a.rodionov@fmgnovo.ru
 

Irina Afonina
Account manager
email: i.afonina@fmgnovo.ru
 

Evgeni Suhochev
Account manager
email: e.suhochev@fmgnovo.ru
 


Olga Sinner
Chief Accountant
email: o.sinner@fmgnovo.ru
 


Delivery option

Load of 20 Lorries of Chinese make "Howo".

The vessels was loaded using cranes. Port of loading Shanghai. Port of discharge St.Petersburg. The planned period for shipping is summer: 2007.